Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 3
Tennis - Freshmen vs. Freshmen District Tournament (Away)
-
Baytown Goose Creek Memorial High School
Thu, Apr 4
Tennis - Junior Varsity vs. JV District Tournament (Away)
-
Baytown Goose Creek Memorial High School
Baseball - Sophomore vs. St. Pius X High School (Home)
Barbers Hill Baseball Field
Fri, Apr 5
Tennis - Varsity vs. Baytown Varsity #2 Tournament (Away)
-
Baytown Lee High School
Softball - Varsity vs. Port Arthur Memorial (Away)
Port Arthur Memorial High School
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Baseball - Varsity vs. Port Arthur Memorial (Away)
Port Arthur Memorial High School
Softball - Varsity vs. Baytown Goose Creek Memorial High School (Away)
Baytown Goose Creek Memorial High School
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Baseball - Varsity vs. Port Arthur Memorial (Home)
Barbers Hill Baseball Field
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14